Latin Rock, Inc. Logo

Welcome to Latin Rock Inc.

Latin Rock, Inc. is committed to promoting and preserving the music and culture associated with Latin Rock, on an ongoing basis and in all of its different forms, from the past to the present.

Upcoming Events

Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday May 18, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday May 20, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday May 21, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday May 22, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday May 27, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday May 28, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday May 29, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Romacue and Lumbre
  • Ramocue & Lumbre
  • Saturday June 04, 2022
  • Club Fox
  • Tickets $25
Lumbre / Romocue
Club Fox - Sat June 4
Lumbre / Romocue
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday June 17, 2022
  • North Island Credit Union Amphitheater, Chula Vista, CA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday June 18, 2022
  • Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022
  • Shoreline Amphitheater, Mountain View
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022
  • Concord Pavillion, Concord, CA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday June 24, 2022
  • Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday June 25, 2022
  • White River Amphitheater, Auburn, WA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022
  • USANA Amphitheater, Salt Lake City, UT
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday June 29, 2022
  • Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday July 1, 2022
  • Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Maryland Heights, MO
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday July 2, 2022
  • Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Tinley Park, IL
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Left2Write and Paper Thin Band
  • Left2Write and Paper Thin Band
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Club Fox
  • Tickets $20 (Left2Write)
Left2Write - Club Fox
Club Fox July 2, 2022
Left2Write and Paper Thin Band
  • Left2Write and Paper Thin Band
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Club Fox
  • Tickets $20 (Paper Thin Band)
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022
  • DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday July 8, 2022
  • Ruoff Music Center, Nobles ville, IN
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday July 9, 2022
  • Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday July 10, 2022
  • American Family Ins. Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022
  • Walmart Arkansas Music Pavillion, Rogers, AR
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday July 15, 2022
  • Dos Equis Pavillion, Dallas, TX
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday July 16, 2022
  • Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion, Woodlands, TX
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Zebop 17th Anniversary Concert
  • Zebop 17th Anniversary / Liquid Sky
  • Saturday August 6, 2022
  • Club Fox
  • Tickets $25
Woodstock Revisited
Zebop 17th Anniversary
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday August 6, 2022
  • Hershey Park Stadium, Hershey, PA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday August 10, 2022
  • Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday August 12, 2022
  • Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday August 13, 2022
  • Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday August 14, 2022
  • PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Thursday August 18, 2022
  • BB&T Pavillion, Canden, NJ
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday August 20, 2022
  • Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday August 21, 2022
  • Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Tuesday August 23, 2022
  • Credit One Stadium, Charleston, SC
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday August 24, 2022
  • Cellairis Amphitheater, Atlanta, GA
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Friday August 26, 2022
  • iThink Financial Amphitheater, West Palm Beach, FL
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Placeholder Image
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday August 27, 2022
  • MIDFlorida Credit Union Amphitheater, Tampa, FL
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday September 16, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday September 17, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday September 18, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday September 23, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday September 24, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday September 25, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
Carnaval and Azul Latino concert poster
  • Carnaval & Azul Latino
  • Saturday October 1, 2022
  • Club Fox, Redwood City, CA
Carnaval & Azul Latino
Club Fox - Sat Oct 1
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday November 4, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday November 5, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
An Evening with Tortilla Soup show poster
  • An Evening with Tortilla Soup
  • Saturday November 5, 2022
  • Club Fox
  • Tickets $20
Tortilla Soup $5 Discount
Club Fox - sat Nov 5
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday November 6, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday November 9, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday November 11, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday November 12, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday November 13, 2022
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday January 27, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday January 28, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday January 29, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday February 3, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday February 4, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday February 5, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday May 17, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday May 19, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday May 20, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday May 21, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Wednesday May 24, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Saturday May 27, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022
SANTANA, House of Blues
  • SANTANA
  • Sunday May 28, 2023
  • House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV
Momotombo SF @ Club Fox
Sat May 7, 2022

More Upcoming Events

Latin Rock Musicians

Snippets

Check out our carefully curated playlist of Latin Rock superstars to experience the spirit of the modern day artists we showcase and support.

Aztec artwork superimposed on a desert background

Bringing the Best in Latin Rock Entertainment